Download Sample pack Hood Symphony

Flame Audio

Hood Symphony

$17.99 $29.99

5 Drill & Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

'Hood Symphony', a product of Flame Audio, offers 5 intense and aggressive Drill and Trap Construction Kits. These kits follow the aesthetic path set by our previous packs and can be incorporated into various genres. The kits are packed with wild, psychedelic melodies paired with intense drums, effects, vocals, heavy 808s, and more. 'Hood Symphony' is a perfect representation of the contemporary sound of celebrated artists like Pop Smoke, Shindy, Fivio Foreign, Migos, DaBaby, Bonez MC, and numerous other top artists globally.

This collection includes exquisitely processed keys, pianos, flutes, vocal hooks, nostalgic harmonies and chord progressions, orchestral instruments, 808s, and drums. These kits encapsulate the core of the rapidly expanding Commercial Drill/Trap sound. These kits are the ultimate tools for creating contemporary Drill and Trap music!

All sounds have been processed and edited with professional external equipment to ensure genuine analog warmth. Simply drag and drop the files into your preferred DAW, and you're all set.


  • 292 All Audio WAV Files:
  • 81 Wet WAV Loops
  • 81 Dry WAV Loops
  • 81 Stems WAV Loops
  • 80 MIDI Files
  • 44 One-Shot Samples
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 1GB Of Content (Unzipped)
  • PC/Mac Compatible
  • Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Flame Audio

Top sample packs from Flame Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!