Download Sample pack Hungry

Major Loops


$9.60 $16.00
Download includes

5 Melodic Trap Construction Kits (WAV)

Major Loops presents 'Hungry', a set of 5 Trap Construction Kits with a melodic twist. Inspired by the likes of Future, Lil Durk, Pooh Shiesty, Lil Tjay, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Gunna, Young Thug and many more. 

'Hungry' is a versatile kit suitable for producers at all skill levels seeking a unique sound. It includes 48 total Wav files featuring bonus samples, pianos, guitars, synths, keys, vox and more. All samples are tracked out and ready to be cut at your discretion. Each loop in this kit is designed with top-notch quality in mind. Simply drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW for a seamless beat creation process. Use what you need now and save the rest for later.


  • 5 Construction Kits 
  • 48 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!