Download Sample pack Hydra X
$17.99 $29.99

6 Trap & Hip-Hop Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Hydra X is a fresh beatpack by Double Bang Music. Inside, you'll find 6 Construction Kits that offer a variety of sound styles, complete with dynamic melodies and drum parts that you're sure to enjoy. This kit draws inspiration from top industry names like Cubeatz, 808 Mafia, Migos, Pop Smoke, and more. The 808 SQUAD had a hand in creating this kit.

Every Sound and Sample comes with a 100% Royalty-Free license, allowing you to use them in your commercial productions without any restrictions, giving you complete control over your beats.


  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 75 MIDIs Files
  • 68 WAVs Files
  • 3 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
  • 3 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.7.2 Project)
  • 59 One-Shot Drums
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  • Tempo-Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 376 MB of content
  • 217 Total Files

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Double Bang Music

Top sample packs from Double Bang Music

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!