Download Sample pack Inferno [Loop Kit]


Inferno [Loop Kit]

$4.80 $8.00
Download includes

7 Placement Ready Loops

ICYHOT Beats has returned with another kit that's ready for placement! The Inferno Loop Kit consists of 7 Original Multi-Instrument Musical Compositions, complete with STEMS and MELODIC LOOPS that are compatible with any DAW.

Discover a multitude of unique sounds that you won't find anywhere else! This kit draws inspiration from artists and producers like Chris Brown, Tyga, Dababy, southside, pyrex, and many others!

All the sounds you hear in the demo are included in the pack. Elevate your production today!


  • Wav Format
  • Tempo Labelled
  • Key Labeled
  • Stems included at the end of each loop

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from ICYHOT Beats

Top sample packs from ICYHOT Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!