Download Sample pack Juice Bundle

Double Bang Music

Juice Bundle

$17.94 $44.85

Products included

Save yourself an amazing $26.91 and grab 3 of the best Hip-Hop, Dirty South, Trap sample packs ever made for just $17.94! The 3 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Juice Vol.3
Download Sample pack JUICE2
Download Sample pack Juice Loops
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

About bundle

Juice Bundle has arrived! Includes 12 Construction kits, 144 Midi and 130 Wav loops. This Bundle giving you the highest quality 808s, Plucks, HiHats, Kicks, Percussion, Guitar loops and etc. This set includes such hits as Juice, Juice Vol.2, Juice Vol.3.

Just drag and drop into your DAW (Ableton Live, Apple Logic, Pro Tools, FL Studio, Cubase, etc) and start creating your beats.


  • 12 Construction Kits
  • 144 MIDIs Files
  • 130 WAVs Files
  • 130 One-Shot Drums
  • 12 Full FLP Files (FL Studio 20 Projects)
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  • Tempo-Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 689 MB of content
  • 443 Total Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Double Bang Music

Top sample packs from Double Bang Music

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!