Download Sample pack Knockout

Major Loops


$9.00 $15.00
Download includes

5 Trap Construction Kits

Major Loops presents Knockout, a set of 5 Trap Construction Kits influenced by artists such as Drake, Young Thug, Toosi, Gunna, Lil Baby, Migos, A Boogie, and more. 

This kit is an ideal choice for producers at any skill level seeking a unique sound. It includes 77 Total Wav Files featuring One Shot Drums, Guitars, Keys, Strings, and Synths that are usable for many years. Every loop in this kit is crafted with high quality. Samples are tracked out at the ends for easy stem cutting and mixing. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat creation experience. Choose the sounds you prefer and save the rest for future use.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 25 One Shot Drums
  • 77 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!