Download Sample pack Lick-Back

Major Loops


$12.79 $15.99
Download includes

5 Melodic Trap Construction Kits (WAV)

Major Loops presents Lick Back, a set of 5 Melodic Trap Construction Kits inspired by artists like Jack Harlow, NBA Youngboy, Gunna, Yung Bleu, 42 Dugg, Kodak Black and many more. 

Designed for producers of all skill levels, this kit provides a unique sound palette. It includes 88 Total Wav Files with One Shot Drums, Pianos, Guitars. Synths, Keys, Vox and more. The samples are separated at the end for easy stem cutting. Each loop in this kit is high quality and easy to use. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat creation process. Choose the sounds you prefer and save the rest for future projects.


  • 5 Construction Kits 
  • 30 One Shot Drums
  • 88 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!