Download Sample pack Lit Juice Construction Kit

Malak Productions

Lit Juice Construction Kit

$3.57 $5.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

Lit Juice Construction kit originally produced by Malak Productions is heavy-hitting hip hop-Trap pack consisting of 4 construction kits that will melt your brain.

Take your beats and productions to new levels with new fresh heavy clean 808s, perfect snare, trippy multilayered melody loops and sounds resembling a wide range of hip hop artists and producers suck as Travis Scott, 21 Savage, A$ap Rocky, Kanye West, Migos, Cardi B, Jaden Smith, Lil Pump, Metro Boomin, Lil Nas X, Smokepurpp, 2 Chainz, Kendrick Lamar, Flatbush Zombies, Drake, and much more.

All sounds and loops are high-quality 24-bit WAV files and are 100 % Royalty-Free!


Product details:

  • 4 High-quality Construction Kits
  • Multi-layered melodies 
  • Heavy hard-hitting Bass and 808s
  • High-quality Radio Ready
  • Multiple instruments
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Malak Productions

Top sample packs from Malak Productions

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!