Download Sample pack Locked in Loops Vol. 2

Highline Audio

Locked in Loops Vol. 2

$6.60 $11.00

14 Soul Trap Melody Loops

‘Locked in Loops Volume 2’ from Highline Audio is the second installment of their highly detailed melody and drum kit sample pack series. Locked in Loops Volume 2 is great for all level of producers and composers. The melody loops included are inspired by artists and producers like DaBaby, Young Thug, Post Malone, Lil Baby, Murda Beatz,  Pyrex, Lil Keed, Gunna, Wheezy and more.

Locked in Loops Volume 2 includes 14 melody loops labeled by BPM with tracked out stem files for most important main elements. Volume 2 of Highline Audio’s product series gives producers all the tools to bring their vision to life. The included drum kit one shot sounds are all mixed at an industry standard level and range from kicks and 808s to claps and percs.

Use the melody loops and the drum one-shots as the main structure of your production or for that final touch to get you the professional sound you’re looking for. This product is 100% Royalty-Free, so you don't have to pay any other hidden costs.


  • 14 Melody Loops
  • Drum Kit
  • 81 Total WAV Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Highline Audio

Top sample packs from Highline Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!