Download Sample pack Loner 4

Aquila Beats

Loner 4

$11.99 $19.99
Download includes

5 Trap & Pop Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

"Loner 4" by Aquila Beats is the latest installment in the popular Loner series. This Iann Dior, Juice Wrld, Poorstacy & Jxdn inspired Construction Kit, "Loner 4" provides all the necessary elements for a flawless, melodic rap sound! From atmospheric guitar tunes with resonant drums, to rhythmic hihats and profound basses, "Loner 4" will elevate your sound to new heights!

MIDI files for all Drums are included. However, due to the live playing of the guitars, they do not have MIDI files. Each kit is fully stemmed out, giving you complete freedom to manipulate and use every sound in your preferred DAW!


  • 67 WAV Files
  • 51 MIDI Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • Size: 275MB (Un-zipped)

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Aquila Beats

Top sample packs from Aquila Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!