Download Sample pack Marco Ginelli - Secret Sound Vol.1

Maintain Replay Records

Marco Ginelli - Secret Sound Vol.1

$7.77 $12.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

'Marco Ginelli - Secret Sound Vol.1' from Maintain Replay Records comes as high-quality techno WAV loops. Packed with over 510 MB full of beautiful melodic loops, this pack will give you all the Sounds you need for your own production.


  • 44 Atmosphere Loops
  • 20 Bass Loops
  • 26 Kick Loops
  • 50 Hi Hat Loops
  • 15 Techno Sequences Loops
  • 5 Percussion Loops

Fx & Textures:

  • 50 Sfx


Product details:

  • 510 MB
  • 210 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
  • 160 loops at 125 BPM, 50 Sfx 
  • Download size, 510 MB Unzipped


*Other genres that this package may be useful in:

  • Hardcore Techno
  • Tech House

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Maintain Replay Records

Top sample packs from Maintain Replay Records

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!