Download Sample pack Mark Grandel Industrial Techno Sounds Vol. 1

Maintain Replay Records

Mark Grandel Industrial Techno Sounds Vol. 1

$5.97 $9.95

About Sample pack

We are glad to present our first sample pack, a collection made by Maintain Replay Artists. In this first volume, we bring you some signed sounds by our producer Mark Grandel. 

This pack has 116 MB and breaks down into 14-atmosphere loops, 20 bass loops, 21 top loops, 10 Hi-Hat loops, 14 Kick Loops, 10 Synth loops and also 21 effects loops.


Download contains:

  • 110 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 16-bit. (110 loops at 125 BPM),
  • Total size 116 MB Unzipped.

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Maintain Replay Records

Top sample packs from Maintain Replay Records

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!