Download Sample pack Mark Grandel - Systematic Techno Samples, Vol. 1

Maintain Replay Records

Mark Grandel - Systematic Techno Samples, Vol. 1

$11.97 $19.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

We are back with another sample pack from the hungarian music producer Mark Grandel. In release we bring you some upfront techno and tech house elemetns. 

This pack has 517 MB and breaks down into 87 atmosphere loops, 10 background loops, 34 bass loops, 20 beat loops, 5 clap loops, 18 percussion loops, 24 top loops, 11 hi-hat & ride loops, 35 kick loops, 27 synth loops, 19 vocal loops and also 29 effects loops.

*Other genres that this package may be useful in: 

  • Deep House
  • House
  • Minimal / Deep Tech



  • Total size: 432MB
  • Total loops: 316 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Maintain Replay Records

Top sample packs from Maintain Replay Records

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!