Download Sample pack Marrakech - Moroccan Afrobeats


Marrakech - Moroccan Afrobeats

$9.57 $15.95

Moroccan Afrobeats Loops & One Shots

'Marrakech: Moroccan Afrobeats' by Thursday is a comprehensive Afrobeats pack, including 137 WAV Loops, 38 MIDI Files, and 93 One-Shots. This essential producer pack is ideal for crafting your next Moroccan Afrobeats HIT!

WAV Loops:
All sounds are split into Bass Loops, Drums Loops, Rolls-Fills, Drums, Vocal Loops, and Melodies featuring Piano, Guitars, Plucks, Sax, Synths, and more. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat-making process.

MIDI files:
Included MIDI files allow you to modify all the elements to suit any project. This pack is an essential tool for any producer wanting to enhance their sample library.

One-Shot Samples:
You'll find one-shot drum samples inside, enabling you to produce new beats, fills, and loops to augment the pre-existing material. Load them into your preferred sampler and generate an unlimited number of new beats and phrases.

And of course, all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!


  • 137 WAV Loops:
  • 99 Drum & Perc Loops
  • 31 Melody Loops
  • 07 Bass Loops
  • 38 MIDI Files
  • 93 One-Shots
  • 44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM and Key Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Size: 448MB (Unzipped)

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Thursday

Top sample packs from Thursday

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!