Download Sample pack Melodies By Lauren Mai Vol 1

YC Audio

Melodies By Lauren Mai Vol 1

$9.59 $15.99
Download includes

10 Trap Melody Loops

'Melodies By Lauren Mai' has been created through a collaboration between YC Audio and Lauren Mai. This melody pack is filled with high-quality sounds and melodies that are perfect for your next big hit!

Since signing with Grammy-winning duo Cool n Dre, YC Audio is now able to offer other producers incredible opportunities such as placements & contacts, as well as top-notch melodies that are ready for you to incorporate with your drums. 

(Please note, there are Placement Opportunities details inside the pack - do take a look)

This pack features 10 industry-standard, chart-ready melodies. If you can transform them into something amazing, I can utilise my platform to ensure they're heard by the right individuals.

The styles included are reminiscent of NF, Meek Mill, Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Ace Hood, Post Malone, and many more...


  • 10 Melody Loops (Trap)
  • Wav Format
  • Key & Tempo Labelled 
  • Works with any DAW

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from YC Audio

Top sample packs from YC Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!