Download Sample pack Meta: Rage

Major Loops

Meta: Rage

$9.00 $15.00
Download includes

24 Trap & Trance Melody Loops (WAV)

Meta: Major Loops presents Rage, a set of 24 Premium Quality Loops and Samples, influenced by artists like Yeat, Trippie Redd, Playboi Carti, So Faygo, Lil Uzi Vert, and several others. 

This kit is ideal for producers of all skill levels who are looking for a unique sound. It includes 24 Total Wav Files featuring Guitars, Synths, Keys, Vox and more. Samples are split at the end for easy stem cutting. Every Loop in this kit was produced at the highest quality. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat production experience. Select the sounds you prefer and save the rest for later use.


  • 24 Loops and Samples
  • 24 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!