Download Sample pack Metropolis: Sample Pack

Major Loops

Metropolis: Sample Pack

$11.20 $14.00
Download includes

15 Trap & Hip-Hop Loops (WAV)

Major Loops presents Metropolis, a set of 15 top-notch Loops and Samples, influenced by artists like Lil Uzi Vert, Yeat, Trippie Redd, Playboi Carti, Juice Wrld, Doja Cat and many more. 

This kit is ideal for producers at any skill level who want to experiment with unique sounds. It includes 15 Total Wav Files comprising Guitars, Synths, Keys, Vox and more. The samples are split at the end for convenient stem extraction. Each Loop in this kit has been crafted with utmost quality. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat creation process. Select the sounds that appeal to you and save the rest for future use.


  • 15 Loops and Samples
  • 15 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 kHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!