Download Sample pack MMXXI
$13.20 $22.00

5 Trap & Future RnB Construction Kits

Kryptic Samples presents 'MMXXI', a fresh and innovative Trap and Future RnB sample collection. This pack features five explosive Construction Kits filled with a variety of synth loops, piano loops, impactful drums, and resonating 808 bass loops. 

Available in both dry and wet versions, these samples can be manipulated to fit your needs - edit, reverse, resample, chop, slice, stretch, or pitch them to your liking. The pack also includes MIDI files for instructional purposes and to give you complete control over your music production.

'MMXXI' is the perfect choice if you're in search of high-quality audio and MIDI collections and immediate inspiration, all bundled into one impressive pack.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
  • 5 MIDI Files Included
  • 12 Drum Loops
  • 10 Kick Loops
  • 14 Snare Loops
  • 4 Rim Shot Loops
  • 8 Clap Loops
  • 24 Hi-Hat Loops
  • 4 Open-Hat Loops
  • 12 Cymbal Loops
  • 8 Perc Loops
  • 12 Bass 808 Loops
  • 44 Synth Loops
  • 6 Piano Loops
  • 2 Electric Piano Loops
  • 2 Ethnic Instrument Loops
  • 4 Brass Loops
  • 4 String Loops
  • 2 Organ Loops
  • 6 Vox Loops
  • 6 Sound FXs
  • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit
  • Key & Tempo Labelled

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Kryptic Samples

Top sample packs from Kryptic Samples

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!