Download Sample pack Noise Tribe Secret Grooves Vol. 1

Maintain Replay Records

Noise Tribe Secret Grooves Vol. 1

$8.97 $14.95

About Sample pack

We are very happy to present our second sample pack release, a collection made by one of Maintain Replay Records artists. In this pack, we present you exclusive signed sounds by the talented Portuguese producer Noise Tribe. 

This pack has 798 MB and breaks down into 8 atmosphere loops folders divided into 25 bass loops, 52 drum loops, 33 music loops, 23 percussion loops, 29 top loops, 11 transition loops, 22 vocal loops, and 24 effects loops.

You can also find in this pack drum hit, divided into 15 crash hits, 26 hats hits, 25 kick hits, 30 perc hits and 16 Snare & Clap hit. A huge pack, that will make a difference in your music productions. 


Download contains: 

  • 679 MB
  • 391 x WAV 44.1 kHZ 24-bit. 
  • 219 loops + 172 drum hits 

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Maintain Replay Records

Top sample packs from Maintain Replay Records

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!