Download Sample pack Omerta

Major Loops


$10.80 $18.00
Download includes

Trap Loops inspired by NBA Youngboy

The Omertà sample Pack from Major Loops comprises 22 loops and samples. It takes inspiration from artists such as NBA Youngboy, Polo G, NoCap, Roddy Ricch, and Rod Wave, among others.

The kit is ideal for producers across all levels of experience who are keen on experimenting with something unique. It includes 22 Wav Files in total, featuring Guitars, Brass, Keys, Vox, and more. The samples are separated at the end, enabling you to cut the stems as you wish. Each loop in this kit is of the highest quality. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat-making experience. Choose the sounds you prefer and save the others for future use.


  • 22 Loops and Samples
  • 22 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!