Download Sample pack Out Off Time

Cartel Loops

Out Off Time

$8.99 $14.99

5 Drill Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

'Out Of Time' by Cartel Loops delivers top-notch melodic Drill & Trap sounds with 5 radio-ready hits comprising 254 Loops, 70 One-Shots and 58 MIDI Files. These sounds are inspired by artists like Young Thug, Drake, Pop Smoke, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa and others.

Included MIDI Files:
Each Kit in this product comes with individual MIDI files, enabling you to flawlessly blend your preferred synths and samplers with the pack's sounds. Simply drag and drop the melody you wish to use into your DAW of choice and you're all set!

You'll find one-shot drum samples inside, providing you the opportunity to craft new beats, fills, and loops that enhance the existing material. Just load them into your preferred sampler and create an endless array of new beats and phrases. 

Dry/Wet Loops:
For those who prefer a straightforward approach, the 'WET' files include all the effects processing present in the audio demos. However, for producers interested in creating their own effects mix, 'dry' loops are also provided. Not a fan of the wet loops? No worries, apply your own effects.

All loops in this product are 100% Royalty-Free. Therefore, once you purchase them, you are free to use these loops in your commercial projects without incurring any hidden charges. This product is guaranteed to secure your next few placements and keep your sound far ahead of the competition.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 254 WAV Files in Total
  • 127 WET and 127 DRY WAV Files
  • 70 MIDI Files
  • 58 One-Shots 
  • Key & Tempo Labelled
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Cartel Loops

Top sample packs from Cartel Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!