Download Sample pack Overwhelmed Volume 1

Sephxya Studios

Overwhelmed Volume 1

$12.00 $20.00
Download includes

20 Futuristic & Synth-wave Sounds

Sephxya Studios has designed 20 synth-wave loops with a futuristic and cinematic feel for producers looking to elevate their production skills.

This collection draws inspiration from The Weeknd, Daft Punk, Swedish House Mafia and others.

Simply import the WAV files into your preferred DAW to start creating hits instantly.

Loops included:

  1. Overwhelmed
  2. Artificial Intelligence
  3. Bring Me To the Light
  4. Crimson
  5. Divine
  6. Ethereal
  7. Liquid
  8. Love
  9. March
  10. Master of None
  11. Mistress
  12. Nostalgia
  13. Out of Touch
  14. Rose
  15. Saviour
  16. Searching For The Light
  17. Suspiria
  18. Ultraviolet
  19. Zero
  20. Timeless


  • 46.1 MB Of Content.
  • 20 Wav Files.
  • 20 Loops.
  • Futuristic and Cinematic Synth-wave sounds.
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labelled.
  • 24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality.

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Sephxya Studios

Top sample packs from Sephxya Studios

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!