Download Sample pack Panda - Trap & Hip Hop Essentials

Osaka Sound

Panda - Trap & Hip Hop Essentials

$11.97 $19.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

Panda - Trap & Hip Hop Essentials is a massive library with lofi characteristics, completely jam-packed with the most blinged-out dusty trap sounds and beats, just waiting to be unleashed into your DAW.

Inspired by the likes of Drake, 6LACK, The Weeknd, Lil Uzi Vert, Trippie Redd, Desiigner, Travis Scott, Blueface, Gunna or Lil Skies, this innovative collection features the hottest beats, catchy melodies, heavy-weight 808s and anything a beatmaker needs to create a hit of the highest caliber.

Focusing mainly on US-style and modern sound of trap, the sounds in this pack are every bit as good as the hits on US radio.


  • Loops (157):
  • 808 (18)
  • Drums (57)
  • Guitar (12)
  • Keys (37)
  • Pads (15)
  • Plucked (18)

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Osaka Sound

Top sample packs from Osaka Sound

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!