Download Sample pack Pandemonium Melody Loop Kit

Godlike Loops

Pandemonium Melody Loop Kit

$16.19 $26.99
Download includes

15 Beautiful Melody Loops (WAV/MIDI)

'Pandemonium Loop Kit' by Godlike Loops is a revolutionary Hip-Hop & Trap & Drill melody loop kit, which includes 15 Melody Loops (WAV, Stems, MIDI). This melody loop kit draws inspiration from artists such as Pvlace, Cubeatz, Lil Baby, Rod Waves, Morray, Frank Dukes, Wheezy, Gunna, Internet Money,  Travis Scott, Pop Smoke, 808 Mafia, Polo G, Lil Tjay, Schoolboy Q, Drake, Da Baby and many moreā€¦

This melody loop kit is designed to provide you with the essential samples needed to create your next chart-topping hit, featuring a variety of instruments such as Guitars, Pianos, Flutes, Trumpets Bells, Strings, Violins, Basses, Whistles, Synth Plucks, Pads and Leads.

Each loop is broken down into separate stems, allowing you to select a specific instrument from a given loop, and naturally, all loops include MIDI files.

Royalty-Free: All loops and samples in this collection are licensed to you 100% Royalty-Free, enabling you to use them in your commercial compositions without any additional charges.


  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • 15 Melody Loops
  • 60 WAV Stems in Total
  • 60 MIDI Files
  • 24-Bit/HQ WAV
  • Each loop is divided into seperate stems
  • 290 MB Download File Size (Zipped)
  • Key & Tempo Labeled

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Godlike Loops

Top sample packs from Godlike Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!