Download Sample pack Paradox

Co Kayn


$9.60 $16.00
Download includes

Pack of 10 Trap Samples (WAV/MIDI/STEMS)

The bundle comprises 10 unique samples, crafted entirely from the ground up. (inclusive of stems and Midi files) It features loops from guitar, piano, flute, analogue synth, and vocals.

The melodies are ideal for creating trap beats, particularly those with emotional, soulful, or dark tones.

Inspiration for this Loop Kit came from the works of Travis Scott, Frank Dukes, Cubeatz, Pvlace, Wheezy, Nick Mira, and OZ.

Included MIDI files offer you the flexibility to apply melodies with any sound of your liking. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to begin creating hits immediately.


  • BPM & Key  
  • 10 Samples Original Compositions (STEMS + MIDIs)
  • 56 Total WAV Files
  • Stem files format for further manipulation
  • 10 Midi Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • Compatible with all DAWS 
  • Keys, Pads, Synths, Flutes, Textures, Strings, Guitars, Bells & many More!

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Co Kayn

Top sample packs from Co Kayn

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!