Download Sample pack Phonk Anvil

Double Bang Music

Phonk Anvil

$11.39 $18.99

5 Phonk Construction Kits

The Phonk Anvil from Double Bang Music comes with 5 contemporary phonk construction kits. This kit draws inspiration from industry leaders such as $uicideBoy$, Chris Travis, Soudiere, and others. All melodies featured in the demo are included in the kit.

All Sounds and Samples come with a 100% Royalty-Free license, allowing you to use them in your commercial productions. This gives you unrestricted and full control over your beats.


  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 38 MIDIs Files
  • 53 WAVs Files
  • 5 FLP Files (FL Studio 20.6.2 Project)
  • 20 One-Shot Drums
  • 24-Bit audio / 44100 kHz Quality
  • Tempo-Labelled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Over 405 MB of content
  • 158 Total Files

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Double Bang Music

Top sample packs from Double Bang Music

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!