Download Sample pack Progressive Trance Vol. 12 By Milad E.

Innovation Sounds

Progressive Trance Vol. 12 By Milad E.

$14.99 $24.99
Download includes
DAW Projects

FL Studio Template

This FL Studio Project is For Learning Music Production in the style of famous Radio-Show Group Thrapy (ASOT) by Armin van Buuren.

The project is also for learning professional Mixing And Mastering techniques and it's the perfect template for beginners & professionals.

It's a perfectly standard project. You just have to change the melody and the bases of this project and you can easily get your Track on the best labels in the world.

After Edit And Create New Melody, you Can Release in Labels: A State Of Trance


  • Fabfilter Q2
  • FabFilter Pro-L2
  • FabFilter Saturn
  • LFO Tool
  • Nicky Romero Kickstart
  • Spire (x86 v1.1.9)
  • Sylenth1
  • Serum
  • Xfer OTT
  • CamelCrusher (v1.0.1.547)
  • Omnisphere
  • 4Front TruePianos
  • ArtsAcoustic Reverb

Get Support
You can send me an email or comment on this file if you have a common question.

Usage & Copyrights
The melody of this track is already released and copyrighted. You cannot use the same melody in your own tracks/works. You can use it to make a similar track but different melody.


  • BPM (Beats Per Minute): 128
  • DAW: FL Studio (produced in v.11.0.3)
  • Genre: Trance
  • Duration: 6:07
  • Presets: Sylenth1,  Spire, Serum,[Fabfilter New Version L2, Saturn], Kickstart, OTT, Camelcrasher, LFO Tool, VallhalaRoom, Art Acoustic Reverb, Omnisphere
  • Midi channels: 17 Midi Channels
  • Audio Channels: 73 Audio Channels
  • Mixer Tracks: 40
  • Plugins: 233
  • FILE SIZE: 56.6 MB

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Innovation Sounds

Top sample packs from Innovation Sounds

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!