Download Sample pack Quantum Drum Loops Collection

Roy Sean

Quantum Drum Loops Collection

$17.99 $29.99

Hip-Hop & Trap Drum Loops Collection

Quantum Drum Bounce features 30 exceptionally inventive drum loops that can elevate your beats to an entirely new level. It combines clear drum sounds with eccentric accents & percussions.

Most of the sounds in this pack are created using synthesizers layered with pleasing foley and nature sounds, processed through intricate FX chains & complex thought patterns.

Ideal for any Trap, Trap Soul, or Hip Hop Type of beats. These drum loops collection draw inspiration from: 808 Mafia, Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Murda Beatz, and more!

Simply Drag and Drop the files into your preferred DAW and you're all set.


  • 30 Creative Drum Loops
  • Mixed & Mastered
  • WAV 24 bit/HQ formats
  • Tempo Labeled
  • Drag & Drop Ready To Use

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Roy Sean

Top sample packs from Roy Sean

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!