Download Sample pack Racks On Racks 3

Trap Veterans

Racks On Racks 3

$8.97 $14.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

'Racks on Racks 3' by Trap Veterans is the third instalment of this Construction Kits series. As always, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap and Hip Hop loops, plus MIDI files and Fl Studio projects.

This pack is inspired by artists such as Denzel Curry, Travis Scott, Jazz Cartier, Smokepurpp, and many more. Featuring another five radio-ready sample Construction Kits, this pack has everything you need in order to produce the next street anthem, hood banger or even club hit. You'll discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s and more.

Start mixing and matching these elements to get your own unique sound and use the FL Studio projects to learn some tricks & tips. MIDI files supplied in this pack are flexible and powerful allowing you to assign any of the musical phrases to your favourite synth or sampler.

It's only instructional data so you can change the pitch and tempo to any extent you like, with no artefacts. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag & drop the WAV files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go. And of course, all files are Royalty-Free.


Product Details:
  • 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
  • 5 Construction Kits With 62 Loops In Total:
  • 17 Melody Loops
  • 37 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 5 808 Bass Loops
  • 3 Chants/FX Loops
  • 5 MIDI Files
  • 5 Fl Studio Projects (Without One-Shots)
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Trap Veterans

Top sample packs from Trap Veterans

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!