Download Sample pack Radio Hits Vol.2

Certified Audio LLC

Radio Hits Vol.2

$8.97 $14.95

About Sample pack

Welcome to the 2nd installment of the Radio Hits Series!  We're back and better than ever with the second edition coming in at over 1.50 GB of content.


Inside this kit your gonna find plenty to work with as your getting 5 Construction Kits including the Wav Stems, MIDI Files and Drum Shots all inspired by Billboard Chart Topping artists like Post Malone, Lil Baby, Gunna, MGK, Logic, Wu Tang Clan, Migos and Tupac!  Everything comes in 24-bit 96 khz Audio and like always everything is Royalty Free!


Product details:

  • Over 1.80 GB of Content
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • Wav Stems / MIDI / Drum Shots Included
  • Styles Like Migos, Post Malone, Gunna, Lil Baby, MGK, Wu Tang Clan
  • Instant DL / All DAW Formats

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Certified Audio LLC

Top sample packs from Certified Audio LLC

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!