Download Sample pack Rap x RnB Hits Volume 2

Highline Audio

Rap x RnB Hits Volume 2

$9.00 $15.00
Download includes

40 Rap & RnB Loops (WAV)

'Rap x RNB Hits Vol 2' by Highline Audio is the second part of their remarkably composed melody and drum loop sample pack series inspired by producers and artists like Rod Wave, Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Youngboy, Post Malone, Young Thug, Jetson, Pyrex, Internet Money, Nick Mira, YoungKio and more.

All melody loops are tracked out including WAV stems and MIDI files for all major elements. Drum loops also include full WAV stems giving producers the freedom to create what they truly envision. Rap x RNB Hits Vol 2 was made for producers striving to make the next number one, billboard chart topping hit. This product is 100% Royalty-Free without any hidden costs. 


  • 40 Loops
  • 20 Melody Loops • 20 Drum Loops
  • 181 WAV Files
  • 20 MIDI Files
  • 100% Royalty-Free 

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Highline Audio

Top sample packs from Highline Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!