Download Sample pack Rascal God's

Double Bang Music

Rascal God's

$8.97 $14.95

About Sample pack

Rascal God’s' by Double Bang Music bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Hip Hop, and Loops & MIDI Files.

Inspired by artists such as Future, Drake, Fetty Wap, Young Thug and many more, this pack includes a variety of style.

Everything you need is included and clearly labelled for your own convenience and creative freedom. Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want.


Product Details:

  • 50 MIDI files 
  • 50 WAV Loops 
  • BONUS 10 Presets For NI Massive 
  • BONUS 10 Presets For Sylenth1 
  • Over 191 MB of content 
  • 24-Bit audio
  • Tempo-Labelled 
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Double Bang Music

Top sample packs from Double Bang Music

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!