Download Sample pack Relentless

Fxrbes Beats


$11.99 $19.99
Download includes

5 Hard Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Blvckout's Relentless is filled with 5 intense trap construction kits that include live guitar in every beat. Elevate your music with these wild live guitars and ground-shaking 808's. Relentless draws inspiration from contemporary major artists such as Travis Scott, Kanye West, Roddy Ricch, Dj Mustard, Nba Youngboy, Lil Durk, Gunna, Young Thug, Future, Drake, and many others.

Also included are MIDI files, providing you the flexibility to use melodies with any sound of your choice. Alternatively, you can drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to start creating hits immediately. It's important to note that midis are included for the drums, as the melodies are live guitars.


  • 5 Construction kits
  • Midis Included
  • 71 Wav Files
  • 37 Midi Files
  • 114 Files
  • 500Mb+
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 32-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Fxrbes Beats

Top sample packs from Fxrbes Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!