Download Sample pack Restless Bundle

Fxrbes Beats

Restless Bundle

$19.00 $59.97
Download includes

Products included

Save yourself an amazing $40.97 and grab 3 of the best Trap sample packs ever made for just $19.00! The 3 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Restless 3
Download Sample pack Restless 2
Download Sample pack Restless
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

15 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Blvckout presents Restless, an epic series that encompasses all three parts of the hard dark trap Restless collection. This bundle comes with 15 robust trap construction kits that feature some of the hardest melodies and drums, including dark guitars, trap pads, and hard-hitting 808's! This kit draws significant influence from contemporary leading artists like Don Toliver, Travis Scott, Jack Harlow, Kanye West, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Pop Smoke, Polo G, Lil Baby, and more.

The bundle also includes MIDI files, providing you with the flexibility to apply melodies with any sound of your choice. Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to begin creating hits instantly.


  • 15 Construction kits
  • Midis Included
  • 237 Wav Files
  • 176 Midi Files
  • 435 Files
  • 1GB+ Worth of Content
  • Bpm / Tempo & Key Labeled
  • 32-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Fxrbes Beats

Top sample packs from Fxrbes Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!