Download Sample pack RICO TRAP 5 kits


RICO TRAP 5 kits

$10.19 $16.99
Download includes

5 Trap Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

Shobeats presents RICO TRAP, a blend of the finest Piano, Key, Pad, Guitar, and Trap Beats. The package includes over 80 Loops, more than 40 MIDI Files and over 40 One Shots for creating Hard Trap Hits.

The sounds in this collection, curated by SHOBEATS, are designed to give you the distinctive sound popularized by 808mafia, Travis Scott, Tay Keith, Drake, Future, Young Thug, and others.

The package is loaded with live guitars, 808 samples, kicks, snares, hi-hats, claps, perc and more. The loops are available in WAV format and come with their MIDI versions. A Premium Drumkit is also included, featuring some of the most innovative and trendy sounds for your library.

And remember, all loops & samples are 100% Royalty-Free!


  • 90+ Loops in total:
  • 32 Melody Loops
  • 53 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 07 808 Loops
  • 02 Vocals Loops
  • 47 MIDI Files:(Including Melodies, Bass & Drum Patterns)
  • 46 One Shots in Total:
  • 09 Percussions
  • 12 Hihats & Open Hats
  • 04 Kicks
  • 13 Snares & Rims
  • 03 Claps
  • 06 808
  • 02 FX & Other sounds
  • Key / BPM Labelled
  • 44.1 kHz/24-bit WAV Quality
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Size: 460MB Unzipped / 329MB Zipped

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from SHOBEATS

Top sample packs from SHOBEATS

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!