Download Sample pack Riot - Loops Pack

YC Audio

Riot - Loops Pack

$11.99 $19.99
Download includes

10 Carefully Crafted Melodies (WAV / Stems)

The 'RIOT' Loop Pack offers 10 meticulously designed melodies, a product of the combined efforts of 2 x Grammy-nominated producer Hostile Beatz & YC Beatz, under their brand Loops4placements.

These loops encapsulate the styles of notable artists such as Meek Mill, Nardo Wick, NF, Southside, Metro Boomin, Rick Ross, Ace Hood, Future, Lil Baby, Lil Durk and others...


  • 10 Melody Loops
  • Stems Included
  • WAV Files
  • Key & Tempo
  • Placement Opportunity 

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from YC Audio

Top sample packs from YC Audio

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!