Download Sample pack SAVAGE Vol 1

Co Kayn


$9.60 $16.00
Download includes

Trap Sample Pack (WAV/MIDI/STEMS)

This package includes 10 unique samples, all created from scratch. (complete with stems and Midi files)

It incorporates loops from guitar, piano, flute, analogue synth, and vocals.

The melodies are ideal for creating trap beats, particularly those with emotional, soulful, or dark undertones.

This Loop Kit takes inspiration from the works of Travis Scott, Frank Dukes, Cubeatz, Pvlace, Wheezy, Nick Mira, and OZ.

Included MIDI files provide the flexibility to use the melodies with any sound of your choice. Alternatively, you can simply drag and drop the WAV files into your preferred DAW to start creating hits immediately.


  • BPM & Key  
  • 10 Samples Original Compositions (STEMS + MIDIs)
  • 56 Total WAV Files
  • Stem files format for further manipulation
  • 10 Midi Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit
  • Compatible with all DAWS 
  • Keys, Pads, Synths, Flutes, Textures, Strings, Guitars, Bells & many More!

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Co Kayn

Top sample packs from Co Kayn

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!