Download Sample pack Slime Heart

Major Loops

Slime Heart

$9.60 $16.00
Download includes

5 Melodic Trap Construction Kits (WAV)

Major Loops presents Slime Heart, a set of 5 Melodic Trap Construction Kits, drawing inspiration from artists such as NBA Youngboy, Lil Durk, Pooh Shiesty, Lil Tjay, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Gunna, Young Thug and many more. 

Suitable for producers of all skill levels seeking a unique sound, the kit includes 55 total Wav files, featuring Pianos, Guitars, Synths, Keys, Vox and more. The samples are individually tracked, allowing for easy stem cutting. Each loop in the kit is of top-notch quality. Simply drag and drop each WAV file directly into your DAW for a seamless beat creation process. Choose the sounds you prefer and save the rest for future projects.


  • 5 Construction Kits 
  • 55 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!