Download Sample pack Slip n Slide- Afrobeat guitars & Vocals

Oriah Beats

Slip n Slide- Afrobeat guitars & Vocals

$11.99 $19.99
Download includes

5 Afrobeat Guitars & Vocals Construction Kits (WAV/MIDI)

The Afrobeat All in one pack titled "Slip N Slide" by Oriah Beats, brings together all the elements of Afrobeats, from guitars to vocals and drums, to create timeless and universal Afrobeat records.

Drawing inspiration from artists like Wizkid, Tems, and Ayra Star, this comprehensive sample pack comes packed with 92 WAV Loops, 13 MIDI Files, and 22 One-Shots, encapsulating all the fundamental elements of the AfroBeat genre, providing the perfect toolkit for creating enduring records.


  • 92 WAV Loops 
  • 36 Melody Loops
  • 40 Drum & Loops
  • 9 Vocals & Others
  • 7 Bass Loops
  • 13 MIDI Files
  • 22 One Shots
  • 44.1 kHz / 24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM and Key Labeled
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Size: 570MB (Unzipped)

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Oriah Beats

Top sample packs from Oriah Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!