Download Sample pack Smoke: Firestarters

Major Loops

Smoke: Firestarters

$8.40 $14.00
Download includes

17 Trap & Hip-Hop Loops and Samples

Firestarters from Major Loops, titled Smoke, is a set of 17 Tracked Out Loops and Samples. This collection takes inspiration from artists such as Don Toliver, 21 Savage, Drake, Young Thug, Toosi, Gunna, Lil Baby, Migos, A Boogie and many others. 

This kit is ideal for all level producers who are seeking to experiment with something unique. It comprises 17 Total Wav Files inclusive of Guitars, Keys, Strings, and Synths which can be utilized for numerous years. Each Loop in this kit has been crafted with the highest quality. Samples are tracked out at the ends for you to trim the stems and mix them in your own style! Just drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for an easy beat making process. Choose the sounds that appeal to you and save the rest for later use.


  • 17 Loops and Samples
  • 17 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!