Download Sample pack Soul Cries

Major Loops

Soul Cries

$9.60 $16.00
Download includes

5 Piano/Guitar Trap Construction Kits

'Soul Cries' by Major Loops is an assortment of 5 Trap Construction Kits with Piano/Guitar elements, influenced by artists like Future, Lil Durk, Pooh Shiesty, Lil Tjay, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Gunna, Young Thug and many more. 

This kit is ideal for producers of all skill levels who want to experiment with unique sounds. It contains 51 Total Wav Files including Bonus Samples, Pianos, Guitars, Synths, Keys, Vox and more. Samples are separated at the end for easy stem cutting. Each Loop in this kit is of the finest quality. Simply drag and drop each WAV file into your DAW for a seamless beat creation process. Choose the sounds you prefer and save the rest for future use.


  • 5 Construction Kits 
  • 51 Total Wav Files
  • All Files 44 KHz / 24 Bit
  • Tempo and Key Labeled
  • Mixed and Mastered Wav Files

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Major Loops

Top sample packs from Major Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!