Download Sample pack Street Dreams Bundle

Aquila Beats

Street Dreams Bundle

$19.93 $49.93
Download includes

Products included

Save yourself an amazing $30.00 and grab 3 of the best Hip-Hop, Trap sample packs ever made for just $19.93! The 3 amazing sample packs included in this limited deal are listed below:
Download Sample pack Street Dreams 3
Download Sample pack Street Dreams 2
Download Sample pack Street Dreams
*These prices are available only in the bundle offer.

15 Pain/Trap Construction Kits with live played guitars!

The "Street Dreams Bundle" is a product of Aquila Beats. It comprises all three parts of the Street Dreams series. This bundle provides 15 impeccably paired Pain/Trap Construction Kits, featuring live guitar performances!

Inspired by Rod Wave, NBA Youngboy, Toosii, NoCap & Polo G, the "Street Dreams Bundle" is a Pain Construction Kit. It contains everything from live guitars & impactful 808s to rhythmic hi-hats & expressive pianos, offering all you need to create your next big hit! 

All Pianos, Drums & Basses come with MIDI files. The guitars are live-played and thus don't have MIDIs. Each kit is fully stemmed out, giving you complete control to manipulate and use every sound in your preferred DAW!


  • 15 Construction Kits
  • 223 WAV Files
  • 155 MIDI Files
  • 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV Quality
  • BPM & Key Labeled
  • Size: 1.11GB (Un-zipped)

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Aquila Beats

Top sample packs from Aquila Beats

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!