Download Sample pack Summer Nights FREE Loop Kit

Brandon Chapa

Summer Nights FREE Loop Kit

Download includes

Free 10 Trap Soul Loops!

Experience A Different Vibe With These Loops!

Brandon Chapa returns with another Complimentary Kit for his fellow producers. This installment is a Free Loop Kit called "Summer Nights". The title certainly sets the mood for these loops.

This loop collection contains 10 Royalty Free Loops along with the MIDI. A handful of extra loops are also included to make your night even better.

Expect to find a variety of sounds in this Loop Kit, including Dark Pianos, Electric Pianos, Guitars, Pads, Plucks, and even An Elf Lady Singing among others.

Inspiration for this Loop Kit came from: Lil Baby, Kevin Gates, Polo G, Lil Wayne, Travis Scott, 808 Mafia, Young Thug, Lil Keed, Drake, Young Dolph, Keyglock, Gucci Mane and more.


  • 10 Melody Loops
  • MIDI Included
  • 2 Bonus Loops
  • Bonus 808 Loop With MIDI
  • Royalty Free
  • Zipped - 46 MB
  • UnZipped - 49.6 MB

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Brandon Chapa

Top sample packs from Brandon Chapa

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!