Download Sample pack The Chain

Cartel Loops

The Chain

$5.99 $9.99
Download includes

5 Trap & Drill Construction Kits

'The Chain' by Nine Audio presents 5 Construction Kits inspired by top artists such as Drake, Travis Scott, Pop Smoke and others.

This pack features hefty signature synths, bass, keys, brass, kicks, snares, claps, hats, and more. Naturally, all loops and samples are 100% Royalty-Free!


  • 69 WAV Files in Total
  • 5 WAV Fully Mastered Mixes
  • Key & Tempo Signatures Included
  • 354Mb of Content (Unzipped)
  • 100% Royalty-Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Cartel Loops

Top sample packs from Cartel Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!