Download Sample pack The Circus Vol. 2

Brandon Chapa

The Circus Vol. 2

$7.79 $12.99
Download includes

10 Hip Hop Loops WAV

Brandon Chapa continues his yearly tradition with the circus in volume 2. This Loop Kit features 10 Wav File Loops, each accompanied by their individual stems.

For those aiming to produce Trap, Deep, Light, Dark, Melodic type of beats, this is your go-to kit while the circus is back in town.

Influenced by artists such as A Boogie, Post Malone, Young Dolph, Rae Sremmurd and more.

Secure your copy today before the circus leaves town once again.


  • 10 Wav Loops
  • Wav Files
  • Stems For Each Loop
  • Loops Mixed To Need Little To No Mixing
  • Royalty Free
  • 156.9 MB Zipped
  • 181.8 MB Unzipped

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Brandon Chapa

Top sample packs from Brandon Chapa

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!