Download Sample pack The Circus Vol.4

Brandon Chapa

The Circus Vol.4

$7.19 $11.99
Download includes

10 RnB & Trap Soul Loops

The 4th edition of The Circus Vol. 4 (Loop Kit) by Brandon Chapa is now available.

This show includes 10 Wav File Loops, each with its own stems. Each loop is, as always, labeled with Key and Bpm. These are also royalty-free, so feel free to get creative and produce some amazing beats!

Influences for this show include Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Juice WRLD, Raw Sremmurd, The Weeknd, and more.

Make sure to get your copy before the circus leaves town.


  • 10 Wav Loops
  • Stems For Each Loop
  • Key And Bpm Labeled
  • Royalty Free
  • Little To No Mixing Required
  • 194.5 MB Zipped
  • 226.9 MB Unzipped

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Brandon Chapa

Top sample packs from Brandon Chapa

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!