Download Sample pack The Drill Kingg

Big Citi Loops

The Drill Kingg

$9.59 $15.99
Download includes

4 Drill & Trap Construction Kits

"The Drill King" package offers 4 comprehensive Drill Construction Kits featuring the popular 808 Drill sound. 

Influenced by notable artists like Drake, Pop Smoke, French Montana, Wiz Khalifa and others, this Sample Pack is designed to inspire.

All components are isolated, such as the distinct Bleeding 808's, bass, piano, harp, kicks, snares, bell, fx, claps, hats, and more. Each sound has been processed and edited with professional outboard gear to ensure genuine analog warmth. Simply drag and drop the files into your preferred DAW and you're ready to start.  

All sounds contained in this pack are 100% Royalty-Free, meaning once purchased, you can incorporate these loops into your commercial projects without incurring any extra costs.


  • 4 Construction Kits
  • WAV Files
  • Key and Tempo Labeled
  • Royalty Free

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Big Citi Loops

Top sample packs from Big Citi Loops

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!