Download Sample pack The Trap Elite

Cloudy Samples

The Trap Elite

$7.77 $12.95

About Sample pack

Freak Music is proud to present "The Trap Elite" - collection of greatest 808 kicks, snares, snaps, claps, hi-hats and more. This product contains selected, perfect sounds, ready to use in your music productions.


Also, you will find a construction kit with loops, MIDI sequences, presets and a Live template.

This is your #1 source to start every trap production. Every sound in this product is royalty-free, so once purchased, you can use them in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.


The Trap Elite features:

  • 1 Live template
  • 45 loops from the project
  • 24 MIDI sequences
  • 5 synthesizer presets (Sylenth1/WAV)
  • 100 808 kicks
  • 100 claps and snaps
  • 100 closed hi-hats
  • 50 open hi-hats
  • 50 rides and cymbals
  • 100 kicks
  • 100 snares
  • 10 synth percussion sounds
  • 686 useful sounds in total
  • 44.1kHz 24-bit, WAV format

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Cloudy Samples

Top sample packs from Cloudy Samples

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!