Download Sample pack Trap Bomb

Miracle Sounds

Trap Bomb

$15.00 $25.00

4 Trap Music Samples

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Trap Bomb, a powerful sample library for Trap producers. Trap Bomb includes 4 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 533 files and over 803 MB of exciting and unheard before content.

The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as 27 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.


  • 4 Full Construction Kits 
  • 533 Files 
  • 803 MB Unzipped 
  • 27 MIDI Files
  • 390 One Shots
  • 17 808 Bass
  • 44 Bass
  • 21 Chants
  • 101 Claps
  • 52 FX
  • 21 Hi Hats
  • 58 Kicks
  • 61 Percussions
  • 11 Stabs
  • 6 Vox
  • 100% Royalty Free

Sounds list

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Miracle Sounds

Top sample packs from Miracle Sounds

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!