Download Sample pack Trap Kings
$7.17 $11.95
Download includes

About Sample pack

Welcome to Trap Kings!  Inside this kit your gonna find 5 Construction Kits in the styles of Waka Flocka, Lil Baby, Gucci Mane, Lex Luger, 808 Mafia and many more artists representing that signature ATL sound.

Inside you've got Brass, Plucks, Keys, Leads, Banging 808's, Drums and much more. We even threw in a drumkit as well as a bonus gift for all you producers and beatmakers.

Over 3 GB of Sounds and Content Included. Everything comes Royalty Free and in 24-bit 44 khz Audio Quality.


Product details:

  • 5 Tracked Out Construction Kits
  • 3 GB of Content Included
  • Bonus Drumkit Included!
  • Royalty Free Samples
  • Instant Download After Purchase

Similar products purchased by other producers

Discover products from Certified Audio LLC

Top sample packs from Certified Audio LLC

View more

Why choose us?

Selected products from over 200 providers!

Our product database is updated daily!

100% Royalty-Free!

Use samples in personal or commercial projects without additional cost!

Compatible With All DAW!

FL Studio, Ableton Live, Apple Logic Pro, Propellerheads Reason, Steinberg Cubase and many more!

Trusted & Secured

Our website is trusted and virus free, encrypted via SSL on our secured cloud hosted server!

Instant download

All the products are digitally delivered in just seconds after the checkout is complete!

Forever yours

You always have access to the purchased products!